Kontakt

Dersom det er noe du lurer på er du velkommen til å ta kontakt med oss. Vi gleder oss til å høre fra deg!

Avdelinger

Avdeling Vestfold/Telemark:

Telefon: 917 13 102
Bjellandveien 24, 3172 Vear

Avdeling Buskerud/Akershus:

Telefon: 404 32 016
Kjellstadveien 5, 3402 Lier

Avdeling Østfold:

Telefon: 476 96 616
Herbergveien 2, 1710 Sarpsborg

Telefon

+47 33 50 21 00

E-post

post@sspartner.no

Kontaktpersoner

Jeanett Grennes
Jeanett Grennes
Salgsassistent

+47 452 88 615​
jeanett@sspartner.no

Nomi Bakkevold
Nomi Bakkevold
Salgsassistent

+47 922 86 810
nomi@sspartner.no

Celina Svaberg
Celina Svaberg
Forretningsassistent

986 90 430
celina@sspartner.no

Morten Krafft
Morten Krafft
Forretningsassistent

+47 957 75 050
morten@sspartner.no

Jannicke Thorsen
Jannicke Thorsen
HR- og bedriftsrådgiver

+47 920 97 107
jannicke@sspartner.no

Ruben Syversen
Ruben Syversen
Forretningsutvikler

+47 940 16 045
ruben@sspartner.no

Per Christian Stenberg
Per Christian Stenberg
Distriktsleder Vestfold/Telemark

+47 917 13 102
per@sspartner.no

Mildrid Andersen
Mildrid Andersen
Driftsleder Vestfold

+47 454 00 116
mildrid@sspartner.no

Yana Atanasova
Yana Atanasova
Driftsleder Vestfold

+47 489 94 264
yana@sspartner.no

Felicia Zachariassen
Felicia Zachariassen
Driftsleder Vestfold

+47 489 59 361
felicia@sspartner.no

Anne Kari Hultin
Anne Kari Hultin
Driftsleder Telemark /Verneombud

+47 401 03 770
annekari@sspartner.no

Renata Kocieda
Renata Kocieda
Temporærleder Øst

+47 966 91 507
renata@sspartner.no

Lill Martin
Lill Martin
Distriktsleder Viken/Buskerud

+47 481 18 254
lill@sspartner.no

Jan-Freddy Pedersen
Jan-Freddy Pedersen
Disktriksleder Viken/Østfold

+47 908 08 616
freddy@sspartner.no

Jerry Ingemar Friis
Jerry Ingemar Friis
Bedriftsrådgiver Viken/Østfold

+47 459 74 679
jerry@sspartner.no

Aneta Antczak
Aneta Antczak
Driftsleder Viken/Østfold

+47 458 77 474
aneta@sspartner.no

Paulina Ziemecka
Paulina Ziemecka
Driftsleder Viken/Østfold

+47 459 76 319
paulina@sspartner.no

Sigurd Høvik
Sigurd Høvik
Driftsleder Viken/Østfold

+47 476 96 616
sigurd@sspartner.no

Ghazi Khder Jezdin
Ghazi Khder Jezdin
Daglig leder

+47 95 41 03 08
ghazi@sspartner.no

Patrick Solrunarson
Patrick Solrunarson
CFO og QA-ansvarlig

+47 400 54 481
patrick@sspartner.no

Reidar Austveg
Reidar Austveg
Avdelingsleder kantine

+47 404 53 150
reidar@sspartner.no