Kontakt

Dersom det er noe du lurer på er du velkommen til å ta kontakt med oss. Vi gleder oss til å høre fra deg!

Avdelinger

Avdeling Vestfold/Telemark:

Telefon: 917 13 102
Bjellandveien 24, 3172 Vear

Avdeling Buskerud/Akershus:

Telefon: 404 32 016
Kjellstadveien 5, 3402 Lier

Avdeling Østfold:

Telefon: 476 96 616
Herbergveien 2, 1710 Sarpsborg

Telefon

+47 33 50 21 00

E-post

post@sspartner.no

Kontaktpersoner

Jannicke Thorsen
Jannicke Thorsen
Salgsleder

+47 92 09 71 07
jannicke@sspartner.no

Ruben Syversen
Ruben Syversen
Bedriftsrådgiver

+47 94 01 60 45
ruben@sspartner.no

Nomi Bakkevold
Nomi Bakkevold
Salgsassistent

+47 92 28 68 10
nomi@sspartner.no

Celine Kjølberg
Celine Kjølberg
Salgsassistent

+47 404 91 325
celine@sspartner.no

Lill Martin
Lill Martin
Distriktleder Buskerud

+47 481 18 254
lill@sspartner.no

Mildrid Andersen
Mildrid Andersen
Renholdsleder Vestfold

+47 454 00 116
mildrid@sspartner.no

Renata Kocieda
Renata Kocieda
Renholds- og temporærleder

+47 966 91 507
renata@sspartner.no

Reidar Austveg
Reidar Austveg
Avdelingsleder kantine

+47 404 53 150
reidar@sspartner.no

Wences Joachin
Wences Joachin
Økonomisjef

+47 99 37 24 99
wences@sspartner.no

Julia Raduk
Julia Raduk
Regnskapsassistent

+47 414 95 017
julia@sspartner.no

Ghazi Khder Jezdin
Ghazi Khder Jezdin
Daglig leder

+47 95 41 03 08
ghazi@sspartner.no

Patrick Solrunarson
Patrick Solrunarson
Administrasjonssjef

+47 40 05 44 81
patrick@sspartner.no